LOCATION

NEUTRAL

TRAINING

Oklahoma ~Instructor Led~ Provisional Sales Associate Post Licensing Course

TOTAL HOURSMANDATORYELECTIVE HOURS
YOU NEED:45450
WE OFFER:45450
Instructor led course, one on one with, C. MarLene McKinley, a predominant instructor with a proven successful record. MarLene contributes her students’ success rate to being well versed and experienced in “andragogy”, which is the art/science of teaching adults.

Google our reviews!

Oklahoma Provisional Sales Associate Post Licensing Course

$250 ~ Add to Cart

(ask about our $25 rebate)

Please check the courses in your package to ensure you are not repeating courses in the same licensing cycle.

Successful completion of your prelicense education earned you your license. But now that you’re in the business, post-license education will help you become the professional you want to be.

This course provides the 45 hours of instruction in the practice of real estate, required of all provisional sales associates in Oklahoma.

Course topics:

  • The real estate marketplace
  • Marketing,
  • Negotiation
  • Financing and financial documents
  • Licensee duties
  • Title searches
  • Risk management
  • Contracts
  • Fair housing
  • Professional conduct
  • Broker relationships with parties to a transaction,
  • Laws and regulations of Oklahoma real estate practice, including disciplinary action by the Oklahoma Real Estate Commission

Instruction by: C. MarLene McKinley

Online materials provided by Classic Real Estate School in partnership with The CE Shop

Oklahoma Requirement Details for Real Estate Post-Licensing

Hours Required By The State: 45 hours

Provisional Post-License Course – Provisional Sales Associates are required to complete the Part II post-license course prior to their one-year license expiration date. This course is not to be taken prior to a license being issued; this course must be completed prior to the one-year license expiration date.

We’re Offering: 45 hours

Reporting: The state does not require schools to report post-licensing hours.

Expiration Date of Course: Course expiration dates vary by course but are generally six months after order date per Oklahoma rules. Each course has an individual expiration date which is listed in your account.

Final Exams: Final exams must be passed with at least an 80% and may be taken as many times as necessary in order to pass. 

Certificates: Upon completion of the course, The CE Shop will provide students with an electronic Certificate of Completion. Certificates will remain in your account for a minimum of seven years, should you need additional copies. Please refer to your license renewal application to determine if you need to submit your Certificate of Completion with your license renewal request. Course completion dates are recorded using Central Standard Time. Please note that the date of your Certificate of Completion will reflect this.

Contact Us

Have a question or two? Concerns? Feel free to get in touch.Email: mmckinley.cres@gmail.com
Working Hours

  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 6pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
Latest Posts

Teachers

chastity-marlene-mckinley-keller-williams-classic-real-estate-school-orlando
C. MarLene McKinley
TOTAL HOURS MANDATORY ELECTIVE HOURS YOU NEED: 45 45 0 WE OFFER: 45 45 0 Instructor led course, one on one with, C. MarLene McKinley, a predominant instructor with a proven successful …