LOCATION

NEUTRAL

TRAINING

Virginia ~Instructor Led~ Sales Associate Pre-Licensing Course

96-Hr. Arizona Salesperson Real Estate License Course

Arizona requires two courses to get your real estate license: a 90-Hour Salesperson Pre-Licensing Course and a 6-Hour Contract Writing Course.

91% NATIONAL STUDENT PASS RATE

Other providers stay mum about their pass rates, but we’re thrilled by our students’ success. Pass your exam and start your career with confidence!

96% STUDENT SATISFACTION RATE

Our students overwhelmingly love their courses. We like to think our features, support, and intuitive interface have something to do with that.

COMPLETE YOUR COURSE IN AS LITTLE AS THREE WEEKS

Treated like a 40-hour work week, your education can be completed quickly so you can move on with your new real estate career.

Arizona Pre-licensing 90-hour Salesperson Course

Add to cart- $619

This course provides 90 hours of instruction in real estate principles and practices, required of all applicants for a salesperson’s license in Arizona.

The course prepares learners for the Arizona licensing exam and provides the knowledge and foundation necessary to be a successful real estate salesperson in Arizona. Topics include real estate license law, agency, contracts, real property, ownership, taxes, water law, land development and zoning, deeds and title transfer, escrow and settlement, fair housing, leases, property management, appraisal, real estate financing, property condition and disclosures, and real estate math.

State Requirements For the State of Arizona

ARIZONA REQUIREMENT DETAILS FOR REAL ESTATE PRE-LICENSING EDUCATION

Hours Required By The State: 96 hours

  • 90 hour salesperson prelicensing course
  • 6 hour contract writing course

Max Hours in a 24-Hour Period: Arizona real estate licensees will not receive credit for more than 10 hours of pre licensure or contract writing education per day. Our online course delivery system manages this requirement for you.

Sales Tax: Due to the tax law which mandates that online businesses must collect sales tax in certain states, if your state requires sales tax to be collected, it will automatically be added to the total amount due at checkout minus any donation made to The CE Shop Foundation. In addition,  if you choose to set-up a payment plan, sales tax will be added to each monthly payment plan total. For questions, please contact The CE Shop at 1.888.827.0777 or Support@TheCEShop.com.

The CE Shop is an approved real estate school in Arizona; license number S08-0004

The CE Shop Offers:

  • 90 hour salesperson prelicensing course
  • 6 hour contract writing course

Student Identity Verification: For the 90 hour prelicensing and 6 hour contract writing course, students will be required to authenticate their identity through an outside vendor every time they log in. Instructions on how to set this up are located within the course.

Final Exam Instructions and Proctoring Information: The state requires that the 90 hour prelicensing course final exam be proctored and you achieve a score of 80% or higher to pass. Upon course completion, you will be presented with a final exam instruction slide which explains the proctor process, in detail. Proctoring will be done in person at an approved proctoring facility. The proctor will be required to complete an online form prior to entering the code to access the final exam. Please select an approved proctor location here.

Reporting: The Arizona Department of Real Estate does not require reporting of course completions.

Expiration Date of Course: The CE Shop’s Pre-Licensing courses expire one year after the date of purchase. The CE Shop will allow students to purchase a new course at a 50% discount of the current retail price of the new course. Each individual course will have an expiration date listed in the student’s account.

Certificates: Once The CE Shop has received the signed affidavit, your certificate of course completion will become available to download (and via email). Upon completion of the course, The CE Shop will provide students with an electronic Certificate of Completion. Certificates will remain in your account for a minimum of five years, should you need additional copies. Please refer to your license application to determine if you need to submit your Certificate of Completion with your license request. Course completion dates are recorded using Central Standard Time. Please note that the date of your Certificate of Completion will reflect this.

Contact Us

Have a question or two? Concerns? Feel free to get in touch.Email: mmckinley.cres@gmail.com
Working Hours

  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 6pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
Latest Posts

Teachers

chastity-marlene-mckinley-keller-williams-classic-real-estate-school-orlando
C. MarLene McKinley
96-Hr. Arizona Salesperson Real Estate License Course Arizona requires two courses to get your real estate license: a 90-Hour Salesperson Pre-Licensing Course and a 6-Hour Contract Writing Course. 91% NATIONAL STUDENT PASS …